Reviews

Steven
11/10/2022
Always great!
Hallie
10/11/2022
Been coming Herr once or twice a week since we moved here 10 years ago..and not ONE complaint. Love the food, the wonderful staff, and the restaurant atmosphere.
Lisa
10/9/2022
Usually everything is great. Every now and then the hot and sour missed the mark and this time the pork fried rice had no taste and very little ingredients other than rice. Again, usually they are 👌
Anthony
10/7/2022
Always good food - take out or dine in! Thank you
Mary-Lou
9/24/2022
Food is always amazing and prices are reasonable.
Mary-Lou
9/16/2022
Food is always amazing!
Anthony
9/10/2022
Absolutely delicious!!
Nicholas
9/6/2022
Perfect
Nicholas
8/17/2022
I've ordered from here very often in the past few years and I love their food. I always give them 4 stars because there was always some small thing missing like extra sauces, condiments, etc. This time great presentation, tasty, and as ordered 100%
Hallie
6/3/2022
We order from here at LEAST once a week..and NEVER disappointed.
Linda
3/7/2022
Unfortunately chicken and broccoli upside down in bag. All the sauce leaked out😢
Nicholas
2/22/2022
No complaints. Very good, I'd say 4.5 stars if it was an option
Lisa
2/21/2022
Steak was chewy/tough. Hot and sour soup is usually excellent, last two times we got it it tasted like dishwater. Lack of flavor. Everything else was excellent.
Nicholas
2/17/2022
Great food as always, but no extra Wasabi like I had asked for
Nicholas
2/10/2022
Fantastic, just a little short on the amount of Wasabi given
Jay
2/9/2022
I have been ordering from here for years and have always been happy!
Nicholas
2/8/2022
I wish their sushi rolls were just a little bigger, other than that fantastic. This was the first and only time my order was incorrect (I've ordered from them for the past 2 1/2 - 3 years), so I don't hold it against them. It was promptly corrected.
Hallie
2/5/2022
We order out from here at least 2 times a week..they have NEVER disappointed us.
Jay
1/23/2022
I have been coming here for years and have never had a bad meal!
Stephanie
1/22/2022
Always good food ready quickly. Fresh and well packaged for pick up.
Ryan
1/4/2022
Excellent as usual!
John
1/4/2022
Could have used little more garlic/soy sauce with vegetable dumplings. Will ask for extra next time.
Maggie
12/27/2021
Everyone is friendly and efficient. I love ordering through the app.
Elliott Matthew
12/27/2021
Told food ready - came down - waited 20 minutes
Dustin
12/22/2021
Love this app..So easy to oreder food!
Janine
11/28/2021
Never dissatisfied with Chun Bo. It’s the only place we go for Chinese.
Anthony
11/23/2021
we thought sizes would be quarts, not pints. would recommend that the size option is more noticeable (or should be an option). Food tasted great (as usual).
Janie
11/6/2021
Everything was good, but we didn’t get our rice with our sesame chicken and our diced chicken and cashews.
Waldemar
11/3/2021
4 cokes missing
Kyleigh
10/20/2021
miso soup is prefect, i enjoy sushi everytime💞
Eric
10/7/2021
There were mouse droppings in the white rice container.
Stephanie
9/19/2021
Food is very good. Sushi is fresh!
Devon
9/12/2021
In COVID times they were AMAZING!!!!!! Fast, friendly, funny and great Chinese food to boot!!!! Go there .......
Diana
8/3/2021
I LOVE their avocado salad! And I REALLY love their salmon sashimi!
Susan
6/27/2021
Always excellent
Susan
6/21/2021
Very good, always
Robbie
6/4/2021
So goood
B
5/18/2021
Don’t listen to the negative reviews. Animosity makes everyone a critic. Best Chinese food around. Anyone who disagrees should move to Shanghai or at least Chinatown NYC
mary
3/27/2021
Fast preparation of food
shakiyah
3/1/2021
The egg drop soup wasn’t edible at all
Lisa
2/17/2021
The noodles were gummy and all stuck together.
Brian
2/3/2021
Thank you, excellent as always.
Albert
11/19/2020
Awesome!!
Tom
11/14/2020
This is now the second time I've ordered chicken and rice soup and been given chicken noodle soup. While the soup isn't bad and ultimately I kept it, cause I really wanted soup, it wasn't what I had ordered.
Laurice
11/6/2020
Rice is missing on my beef orange flavor. And the hot and sour soup is not spicy even though I order the spicy one.
Colleen
10/14/2020
dumplings were dry and hard in spots the sauce they serve is wonderful when the dumplings are fresh and cooked properly
Amanda
10/2/2020
By far the best Chinese/Japanese around!!!
shonda
9/4/2020
Delicious!
Any questions please call us.