Reviews

Mary-Lou
9/24/2022
Food is always amazing and prices are reasonable.
Mary-Lou
9/16/2022
Food is always amazing!
Yami
9/10/2022
Absolutely delicious!!
Nicholas
9/6/2022
Perfect
Nicholas
8/17/2022
I've ordered from here very often in the past few years and I love their food. I always give them 4 stars because there was always some small thing missing like extra sauces, condiments, etc. This time great presentation, tasty, and as ordered 100%
Hallie
6/3/2022
We order from here at LEAST once a week..and NEVER disappointed.
Linda
3/7/2022
Unfortunately chicken and broccoli upside down in bag. All the sauce leaked out😢
Nicholas
2/22/2022
No complaints. Very good, I'd say 4.5 stars if it was an option
Lisa
2/21/2022
Steak was chewy/tough. Hot and sour soup is usually excellent, last two times we got it it tasted like dishwater. Lack of flavor. Everything else was excellent.
Nicholas
2/17/2022
Great food as always, but no extra Wasabi like I had asked for
Nicholas
2/10/2022
Fantastic, just a little short on the amount of Wasabi given
Jay
2/9/2022
I have been ordering from here for years and have always been happy!
Nicholas
2/8/2022
I wish their sushi rolls were just a little bigger, other than that fantastic. This was the first and only time my order was incorrect (I've ordered from them for the past 2 1/2 - 3 years), so I don't hold it against them. It was promptly corrected.
Hallie
2/5/2022
We order out from here at least 2 times a week..they have NEVER disappointed us.
Jay
1/23/2022
I have been coming here for years and have never had a bad meal!
Stephanie
1/22/2022
Always good food ready quickly. Fresh and well packaged for pick up.
Ryan
1/4/2022
Excellent as usual!
John
1/4/2022
Could have used little more garlic/soy sauce with vegetable dumplings. Will ask for extra next time.
Maggie
12/27/2021
Everyone is friendly and efficient. I love ordering through the app.
Elliott Matthew
12/27/2021
Told food ready - came down - waited 20 minutes
Dustin
12/22/2021
Love this app..So easy to oreder food!
Janine
11/28/2021
Never dissatisfied with Chun Bo. It’s the only place we go for Chinese.
Anthony
11/23/2021
we thought sizes would be quarts, not pints. would recommend that the size option is more noticeable (or should be an option). Food tasted great (as usual).
Janie
11/6/2021
Everything was good, but we didn’t get our rice with our sesame chicken and our diced chicken and cashews.
Waldemar
11/3/2021
4 cokes missing
Kyleigh
10/20/2021
miso soup is prefect, i enjoy sushi everytime💞
Eric
10/7/2021
There were mouse droppings in the white rice container.
Stephanie
9/19/2021
Food is very good. Sushi is fresh!
Devon
9/12/2021
In COVID times they were AMAZING!!!!!! Fast, friendly, funny and great Chinese food to boot!!!! Go there .......
Diana
8/3/2021
I LOVE their avocado salad! And I REALLY love their salmon sashimi!
Susan
6/27/2021
Always excellent
Susan
6/21/2021
Very good, always
Robbie
6/4/2021
So goood
B
5/18/2021
Don’t listen to the negative reviews. Animosity makes everyone a critic. Best Chinese food around. Anyone who disagrees should move to Shanghai or at least Chinatown NYC
mary
3/27/2021
Fast preparation of food
shakiyah
3/1/2021
The egg drop soup wasn’t edible at all
Lisa
2/17/2021
The noodles were gummy and all stuck together.
Brian
2/3/2021
Thank you, excellent as always.
Albert
11/19/2020
Awesome!!
Tom
11/14/2020
This is now the second time I've ordered chicken and rice soup and been given chicken noodle soup. While the soup isn't bad and ultimately I kept it, cause I really wanted soup, it wasn't what I had ordered.
Laurice
11/6/2020
Rice is missing on my beef orange flavor. And the hot and sour soup is not spicy even though I order the spicy one.
Colleen
10/14/2020
dumplings were dry and hard in spots the sauce they serve is wonderful when the dumplings are fresh and cooked properly
Amanda
10/2/2020
By far the best Chinese/Japanese around!!!
shonda
9/4/2020
Delicious!
Yvonne
7/25/2020
General taos chicken was dry
Maureen
5/10/2020
I ordered sweet and sour chicken and then never gave me the sauce for the chicken
Shannon
10/12/2019
The food is always delicious.
John
3/1/2019
App worked perfectly, order was waiting for me when I arrived (hot and ready to go) and food was terrific (as usual).
Any questions please call us.