Reviews

Eric
10/7/2021
There were mouse droppings in the white rice container.
Stephanie
9/19/2021
Food is very good. Sushi is fresh!
Devon
9/12/2021
In COVID times they were AMAZING!!!!!! Fast, friendly, funny and great Chinese food to boot!!!! Go there .......
Diana
8/3/2021
I LOVE their avocado salad! And I REALLY love their salmon sashimi!
Susan
6/27/2021
Always excellent
Susan
6/21/2021
Very good, always
Robbie
6/4/2021
So goood
B
5/18/2021
Don’t listen to the negative reviews. Animosity makes everyone a critic. Best Chinese food around. Anyone who disagrees should move to Shanghai or at least Chinatown NYC
mary
3/27/2021
Fast preparation of food
shakiyah
3/1/2021
The egg drop soup wasn’t edible at all
Lisa
2/17/2021
The noodles were gummy and all stuck together.
Brian
2/3/2021
Thank you, excellent as always.
Albert
11/19/2020
Awesome!!
Tom
11/14/2020
This is now the second time I've ordered chicken and rice soup and been given chicken noodle soup. While the soup isn't bad and ultimately I kept it, cause I really wanted soup, it wasn't what I had ordered.
Laurice
11/6/2020
Rice is missing on my beef orange flavor. And the hot and sour soup is not spicy even though I order the spicy one.
Colleen
10/14/2020
dumplings were dry and hard in spots the sauce they serve is wonderful when the dumplings are fresh and cooked properly
Amanda
10/2/2020
By far the best Chinese/Japanese around!!!
shonda
9/4/2020
Delicious!
Yvonne
7/25/2020
General taos chicken was dry
Maureen
5/10/2020
I ordered sweet and sour chicken and then never gave me the sauce for the chicken
Shannon
10/12/2019
The food is always delicious.
John
3/1/2019
App worked perfectly, order was waiting for me when I arrived (hot and ready to go) and food was terrific (as usual).
Craig
1/2/2019
Food was great! Great service as well!
Cheryl
1/1/2019
The food was delicious!!
Marvin
10/28/2018
Good food. Fair price.
M
9/21/2018
Best Chinese restaurant around! We live in Blairstown and only go to Chun Bo in Newton (17 miles away) for Chinese food. Never had a bad meal there and highly recommend them if you like Chinese cuisine...
Lorie
9/11/2018
All of the food was great, as always. I love to be able to order online and pick it up when I'm ready to do so.
Joe
9/8/2018
Excellent food as usual!
Norm
7/27/2018
Good food, hot, ready when I arrived to pick it up.
George
6/27/2018
awesome and of course delicious!
Lisa
6/25/2018
Service was fast, friendly and courteous!
James
4/16/2018
Food is always fresh ,consistent and yummy.
Jess
4/12/2018
Great food
Harry
4/7/2018
I was less than pleased with the Seafood Delight, too many veggies and not much seafood- lobster, crab etc. all immersed in a liquid that was excessive, overall bland and not good for the $ Egg rolls were excellent Diced chicken and cashews was good but not as good as other dishes I have had at this restaurant
Laurie
3/27/2018
Great food. Love the sushi selections!
Ernie
3/17/2018
I placed the order online, it was ready when I got there, the order was correct. The food was all very good with the exception of the BBQ Beef which is a barbequed steak on a stick. The meat was very tough. I really enjoyed my meal non-the-less. I have eaten here many times and they never disappoint.
Richard
3/11/2018
I love the Roast Pork Egg Roll. Wonton Soup is very good. Very friendly people
Ashley
3/1/2018
Order was ready promptly and was still hot. Ordering was so easy!
Meghan
2/20/2018
The food here is consistently good and the service is always wonderful.
Robert
2/19/2018
I do notice that
Marc
12/2/2017
I would have rated it a 5Star but the "delete" button on the order page was not working. so I was unable to remove an item from the order. Food from Chun Bo is always AWESOME!!!! Order was ready and exact right on time!
Brian
11/29/2017
First time ordering online. Excellent food as always, very pleased.
Doreen
11/16/2017
Always delicious!
Bonnie
11/11/2017
Soup was good just not enough broth
Alex
11/7/2017
A lot of good food for cheap
David
10/15/2017
The food was good, as usual.
Doreen
10/12/2017
Would have given 5 stars but my husband complained there wasn't enough sauce with his pepper steak combination meal.
Sergio
10/6/2017
The duck was seared perfectly and tasted great in the duck sauce. Would have wished for a lot more meat, but veggies were also great
Any questions please call us.